Faith

10 Jan

Hebrews 11:1 -Faith is the substance of the things we hope for, and the evidence of things unseen. I can’t see faith. All I know is that I can’t help but to have faith. I can’t see the wind, but I can feel it when it blows. I never know where it comes or goes. I never know if it’s here or there.  I don’t know what faith looks like. I don’t even know what it’s made of. Could it be made by a supernatural power? Could faith be like something beautiful? Could faith be like a flower that grows in a garden?

Why is it so important thing we have faith? Why must we be so trusting? To have faith is to have trust. We are required to trust. Why? Because, faith is the only spiritual sourse we have. Without faith, we wouldn’t make in life. Without faith, we couldn’t make it in life. We shouldn’t have any doubts about what God can do. There’s no limits to God’s power. So, therefore, we have no reason to doubt him. It’s not in God’s nature to deceive. God is truth. He is nothing but truth. God is about truth.

To have faith is to have a friend that you can depend on. Faith cannot disappoint. Faith cannot fail. Just as love cannot fail. Faith is like a companion that will not let you down. Faith is hopeful. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

